�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2006-05-06 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>

Hey. I got a new layout for my photo-diary. Hope you'll like it. (The archive page has still the old layout, but I'll change that one too when I'm not so tired.)

I am very inspired to take pictures these days. I keep my camera in my purse look for objects or settings to capture on film. Not always intentionally. Sometimes I just see something and picture it to be a nice shot to frame.

It's spring, sunny and warmer. The light is here and makes it easier to take pictures, at least outside. It's more fun to have a sunny picture, than a grey one. I sure you all agree.

I have to thank all you who's at my buddy-list. I had no imagination I would have over 50 people on my buddylist when I started this site. And because of you, I continue post pictures. Not only because of you, but you make it more fun to post. And I absolutely love the comments you give; either if it's good or bad. Don't be afraid to tell me if a picture suck. But it would be nice to get a reason why :-)

My next project is to take some picture at the amusementpark I'm going to on sunday with some friends. I hope to get some cool pictures. We'll see how it turns out.

Lets end with a picture taken today.



2 comments so far