�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2006-06-14 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>

I haven't updated in a while. That doesn't mean I haven't taken any pictures, it's just that I haven't bothered to get them online. I've been lazy, preocupied with other things like the Fifa World Cup (Soccer)!

First we have a picture of a church and a 'church-bell-tower' (I think). It's quite un-normal if you look at the shape of it. I find it very good architecture-work. The bright, blue sky does help to make the pictures look nice, at least in thru my eyes. What do you think?





Sunsets and sun is never boring, ay? I think I've told you before, but I will tell you again. I love sunsets. You can bath in the beautiful colors.







I do have some more pictures to show you, at least eight, but I have to get them online another time.

4 comments so far