�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2006-06-21 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>

Another new layout. I felt that the one I had was kind of boring, so I had to make a new one. It's summer and I wanted something new and summerish. Do you like it?

I started my three weeks summer-vacation yesterday. As soon as my vacation started, the rain came. Argh! Hopefully the rain won't stay for long, but I won't count on good weather. Tomorrow it's going to rain a lot the weather-girl said.

I took a lot of pictures while I walked downtown Oslo today. I would love to get them online, but it's too late. I have to do it tomorrow. In stead I'm going to show you a picture I took a month ago. It's the shadow of me, altered in PS.



1 comments so far