�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2006-07-13 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>

I took a walk this evening not far from were I live. It's beautiful around here. I saw houses with gardens, flowers, threes, fences and much more. It reminded me of last week when Hanne, my sister, and I, we went back from IKEA. On the way home she drove to the same neightbourhood to show me a house on sale. She said she would like to live around there when she and her boyfriends decides to move out of the apartment they got now and into a house with a garden. I can totally understand.

You live in the city, not far from the center (10 minutes by the tram) but still kind of away from the worst trafic. You have your own green lung, you can have a cat and kids running outside in the gras.



Do you see what I see? It looks like a really tired bush that has crashed in that corner. The top of the bushes is the head, the thing on the sidewalk is one arm and you can the legs down in the picture. Do you see it?



Look at this funny three. It looks like a giant mushroom or an umbrella. Never seen a tree like this before.



It doesn't matter if you're black or white...





I could not decide if I wanted this in colors or in gray-tones. So what do I do? I pick both of course!





It might look kind of boring, but I like the lines and the blue sky.



I got inspired by this picture.

4 comments so far