�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2006-07-25 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>

It's summer and the insects are all over the place.









These are called daddy-longlegs. Funny name. But not a funny insect. I hate these and freak out a bit if I see one, esp. in my bedroom. They don't only walk around, they fly too! Yuck!

Edit: (22:45) A daddy-longleg just flied through the bedroom window and right in front of me. I jumped off the chair and screamed. I got fully dressed (jeans and longsleeve) and killed it with todays newspaper... How am I going to sleep with my window open now? In this heat... *sigh*





And at the end. This picture is devoted to Tenshi. She suggested to make it black/white with red buyoys :-) Give Tenshi some love here, ok!?

6 comments so far