�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2004-02-15 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>




This is the talles buliding in Oslo. Hotel Plaza. It has a "outside elevator". You see out when you take it. You can see it in the left end of the hotel.



Another picture of Hotel Plaza.



A picture taken from Akerselva (a river that runs through Oslo.)



A funny picture of some ducks from Akerselva

Some pictures taken from my balcony. You can see the Oslofjord and some of the town.









This is the street were I live.



This is my balcony. I've hung out some clothes to get rid of the smell of smoke. In the summertime I have some chairs out and a old sofa from IKEA there. I guess I'm the only one with a sofa on a balcony... it's great to lay in when it's hot outside. When I come home from work and are really tired, I put on some good music relax in the sofa.



A picture of Oslo.

0 comments so far