�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2004-09-01 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>

Public service announcement:

I've bought myself a new camera. It's a Canon Ixus 5. It's a great camera. What is not so great, is that I can't manage to install the software to the camera so I can transfer the pictures to the computer. My harddisk sucks big time.

What I now need to do, is to buy myself a new and better harddisk. That's no fun, since I've just bought this camera and a new LCD 17" monitor. Almost 6000 NOK!

My boss (Fabian) is going to help me buy a new harddisk. My work is buying it for me so I won't have to pay any taxes. That's good. They're going to subtract it from my salery. A good deal! I hope Fabian can help me with that harddisk tomorrow or on friday. If so, I can get the harddisk early next week maybe.

Due to this situation, I won't be able to give you any new pictures in a week or so. Maybe I can digg up some old pictures that are worht showing you. We'll see.

Have a great day. Take a lot of pictures. It's memories for live!

Ciao!

0 comments so far