�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2006-05-14 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>

I don't know why, but I have a facination for roads and pictures of roads. Maybe it's because I used to travel a lot by car when I was younger. I don't remember how many times I've been sitting in the backside of a car riding across Germany; either to go to Italy on summer-vacation or Austria on viter-vacation. I think it's six times.

When I now drive my own car. Umm.. not my own car, but on my own, I really like to take pictures of the open roads. It's something about the road that disappear into nowhere it seems.

Today I found the it worth to take some pictures while driving. The sky is so blue, where the clouds doesn't cover it. And I know the bright blue sky will look good on pictures. The sun gives pictures an extra uplifting, witch I like a lot.

These four pictures are taken from my hometown. You can't really call it a town, it's way too small to be called that. It is so small that if you don't look closely you'll drive right throught without knowing you've been there... ;-) But I like it here. So peacefull and calm, if you overlook the traficated main road.

Hope you like my four new pictures. Feel free to comment them; both bad and good comments. Everything is welcome.









You can see other pictures of roads here and here.

1 comments so far