�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2006-05-31 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>

I never get tired of beautiful skyes. It's like someone above has taken out their brushes and color-set and made a beautiful painting. I see this from my kitchen and bedroom-window. These two first pictures were taken 02.45 last night. I was up and could not sleep. First I stuck my head into the frigde, then I looked out the kitchen-window on the 5th floor. I just had to take some pictures. They're slightly altered in PS.





Then we have a picture from two days ago. Not taken in the middel of the night, but before I went to bed.



This picture was taken 15-20 minutes ago. Look at the colors. It's like the sky is on fire! I could dive into that sky.



6 comments so far