�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2006-06-23 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>

Earlier today we had some heavy raining. It was like the big flood all over again. It was raining bats. And of course it had to start raining exactly when I decided to go to the gorcerystore to buy breakfast. I was in desperate need of milk and bread. Can't have any breakfast without it.

So what could I do? Sit inside wait for the shower to end while being extremly hungry? Bad idea. I grabbed a newly bought umbrella and my camera and headed outside. I did not take long before my feet were wet. There was a river of water on the sidewalk.

You know what they say. It isn't so bad that it's not good for anything. I took a lot of pictures on my little walk. Some turned out horrible, but some quite ok I think. Why don't you jugde yourself and give me your opinion.













8 comments so far