�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2006-06-26 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>

After the soccer-match ended two hours ago, I went online and looked at some more pictures on Flicr. I have been looking at pictures there earlier today too. While looking at the pictures I got the urge to go out and take some myself. It was about 23.00, but that didn't stop me. There were still quite bright outside. I took lots of pictures on my 30 minute walk. You can see the best here.

How lovely isn't it to have vacation? It's fantastic!



Booo - a ghost. Funny painting!



The flash made it so bright white.



A fence really close up. I love the pattern.











A subway sign.

And if you didn't see the pictures I took earlier today, go here and see them.

1 comments so far