�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2006-06-28 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>

I'm at my parents' house now. Came yesterday and leaving on monday. This morning it rained and it was a bad time to take pictures. Instead I had a really good time with my friend Linda. Later, when I came home and had eaten dinner, the sun had come and gave me some fine moments outside to take picture. The cats were outside with me aswell and it resulted in some nice shots.

They are the cutest cats in the whole world. No one can argue that, ay? :-p



It's hard to take pictures of Pelle. If I come down to his level and tries to take a picture, he only comes towards me to cuddle. You can see it here too, he's on his way :-)



I really like this picture. Pure luck that I catched him yawning.





Look at this funny look on his face. Do you see the teeth? Those aren't that funny. Imagine to get those into your leg or arm... Been there! Done that! :-S





Prince charming? I know at least one who would agree; my sister who ownes the cat.



This is prince charming too!



Hhmm - a tale. -- Oh, where did he go? -- There he is!

Balder disappeared into a hole in the ground for a little while.


And at the end some other pictures. I am, again, playing with my own shadow.







A lovely summer evening at Lierfoss!

6 comments so far