�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2006-06-30 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>

This set of pictures is dedicated to my sister Hanne, who inspired me so much today by all the emails she sent me. I got the urge to take lots of pictures after reading her lovely emails. If you don't know it, I'll say it: She's a genius! Not more to say ;-)

These are some pictures I took down by the river earlier today, after I came home from the bike-trip I had with Linda today.











I think I will enter a photo competition arranged by aftenposten.no with one of the two last pictures. Next weeks subject is 'water'. I might take some other pictures tomorrow or on saturday that will be better than these, who knows...

And here we have more cat-pictures. I don't get tired of them. I hope you're not tired either! With such an adorable cat, who can?









And a daisy at the end. One of my fave flowers. This is taken from my mums garden.

4 comments so far