�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2004-06-30 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>



This is Marita and Linda. I'm not sure what they are looking at, but I think it's a camera they got in their hands. Or it could be a cell phone.



It's me. What more can I say. I'm drunk and happy... :-)



Marita and me. She's a great person and we're having fun. I'm trying to kiss her. We're showing off in front of the camera.



Me and Linda. We're such great friends. We've known each other since we were about 2 years old.



I'm brushing my teeth with a huge glove. I'm having so much fun. It's a kind of a glove you see in a baseball- and ishockeymatch. For me it's so american that glove. If you look closely, you'll see that that glove is probably Irish (St. Patricks Day).



0 comments so far