�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2004-01-20 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>

Pictures from Lierfoss were I grew up:


This house belonged to my fathers aunt. Now it's my parents house. They don't live there. They're going to rent it out. My parents house lies behind this house.


My best friend Linda's house. Well actually her parents house. You can see their barn too. it's taken from inside our house, the living room.


This is our barn and woodshed. We also have a small field too (you don't all of it though)It's taken through the same window as the picutre above.


This picture is taken at my uncles (Einar) property. It's my dad who's driving the tractor doing spring farming. My uncle has a big yard and was a part time farmer, now full time with big help from my father. Picture taken this spring.



0 comments so far