�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2004-05-04 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>

Here are some picture I took last saturday (1st of May 04) They are all from the small river nearby my parents home. I've had a lot of fun there when I was younger. On saturday I was there to pick white anemones for mum. As you can see on a picture below, there are a lot of white anemones there. A lot of memories came to me when I was there; both good and bad.



The small river where come from.







The old cabin, that is ruined now. We had a lot of parties there.



Whats left of the dance-pavilion.



River and grass...



Some nice wihte anemone. They're great and it's plenty of them near the river.



More of the river.



Outside the cabin - seats.



0 comments so far