�� ��� ��� ���� ���� �


Posted: 2006-09-04 � � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � �� � � � � � � � � � � � � � � � << / >>

I bought myself a new bike about two weeks ago. One afternoon last week and today, have I biked around Oslo for an hour. I found myself a nice little round that takes me about an hour to bike; pitstops to take pictures included.

The result of these two trips, nearly the same trip each day, you can see here. Half the fun with biking around in Oslo is to look around and look for great views to capture.

Summer-gale said in a comment to me, when she commented my last pictures: "...but the angles you put on the new building are very unusual" I really like to take pictures from not so normal angles. It gives the picture something new, you get to see things from a slightly different view. And that is good! A straight forward, normal view can make the picture boring, in my point of view.

I really hope you like what I present of Oslo. Enjoy!



I couldn't decide which one to post, so I posted both. Which do you like the most? Let me know. I really like the reflection of the tree.



This big "thing" contains flour. It's a factory where they make flour, so we can have our daily bread. :-)









An old firestation. Still going strong.





This bush, it looks like a crusified bush. And it's the mother of this bush ;-)



11 comments so far